PocketSmith's Collaborators feature allows you to invite another PocketSmith user - who could be an advisor, friend, or family member - to access and manage your account alongside you without sharing your login details.
Important
Anyone with Collaborator access enabled on your account will have full permissions and can do everything you can.
For the full overview, please see: Share access to your PocketSmith account with Collaborators.
Setting up the Collaborator feature
Here are the steps to invite another user (User B) to have Collaborator access to your account:
- Head to Profile menu > Your collaborators
- Choose Invite a collaborator from the side panel
- Enter the email address of the person you'd like to invite to have shared access to your account, and click Send invite
- User B will receive an email from PocketSmith inviting them to access your account
Revoking Collaborator access
- Head to Profile menu > Your collaborators
- Select Revoke Access beside the user you'd like to no longer have access to your PocketSmith account
- In the modal that appears, select OK
