Deleting a file will remove it fully from your PocketSmith, including from any transactions or budgets it may be assigned to.
Warning
Deleting a file(s) cannot be undone, so tread carefully before confirming.
Deleting file(s) via the Files page
- Head to the Files page (Manage > Files)
- Tick the checkbox next to the file(s) you would like to delete
- Select Delete
- If you are sure you would like to proceed, click Confirm

Deleting a file from within a file
- Head to the Files page (Manage > Files)
- Open the file you would like to delete
- Hover over the trashcan icon and then select Delete
- If you are sure you would like to proceed, click Confirm

For more information on Files in PocketSmith, please see: Files: Overview.
For more information on Files in PocketSmith, please see: Files: Overview.
