Ask AI Assistant
Learn Centre
Learn to use PocketSmith

Deleting your PocketSmith account

Learn how you can delete your PocketSmith account and all of your data

This guide shows you how to delete your PocketSmith account, which will permanently remove all your data from our servers and cannot be retrieved.

If you would like to keep your data, you might prefer to downgrade to a Free account instead. This way, your billing details will be removed, but you'll have the option to upgrade your account in the future. We've got all the details about changing your subscription here: Change your subscription plan.


Deleting your PocketSmith account

Warning

Please remember: Deleting your account will mean your data is permanently removed and cannot be retrieved. Consider this carefully and proceed with caution!

You may remove all your data from PocketSmith by deleting your account. To do so, follow these steps:

  1. Sign into PocketSmith via the web app, and head to your Profile menu Subscription & Billing or Subscription & Upgrade
  1. Click Delete your account in the left menu
  1. Choose the option Yes, delete my account, type the word DELETE into the text box, and click CONFIRM
Notion image
Notion image
 
📝

Note

At present, all changes to subscription and billing, including deleting your PocketSmith account, can only be made via the web application and cannot be updated via the mobile app.

To delete your PocketSmith account, you'll need to sign in to the web app and follow the steps above.


Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
🤩